Skip to main content

3501 S Shields St., Fort Collins, CO

Just North of Horsetooth on Shields

(970) 490-2020
Home » Contact Us » Read Our Reviews

Read Our Reviews

I had my first appointment at 20/20 on Saturday. I was running late (grrrrrr, construction) and the gals at the desk were more than accommodating! They ensured me it wasn’t a problem, had me fill out my paperwork, and started my appointment right away.

It is apparent that Dr. V truly cares about his patients. He took the time to ask me questions (not only about my vision, but about my interests and my life) and really listened to what I needed. He was patient, kind, took the time to explain everything and gave me feasible options to suit my lifestyle.

Customer service is THE most important thing to me when looking to change doctors, or any service provider for that matter. 20/20 exceeded my expectations. This was by far the best experience I have had at a vision center in years (maybe ever!)

Thank you to the staff. You certainly have my loyalty.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Anonymous, thanks so much for all the kind words…we really appreciate the positive feedback! We do care…and we’re so glad you found us, and that we were able to help you meet your needs. See you soon! Dr. V.

5 stars William G Verified customer

Very friendly and professional staff. I received a very thorough exam from Dr. Vossiteg and Rose.

a year ago

3 stars Anonymous Verified customer

My husband and I came in to order contacts, and mine were $20/box more than anywhere I’ve seen online. I like to support local business but that is unreasonable. On the other hand, my husband’s contacts were much less expensive than expected. The cost of mine completely outweighed any savings on his side though.

a year ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Professional and friendly staff; a good place to go for quality eye care.

a year ago

2 stars Edward R Verified customer

I have contacts – my first exam – you wanted to give me contacts that I could see up close to read, but that would affect my long distant vision, I tried them for a couple of weeks and came back and informed you that I would rather be able to see long distant better and would use reading glasses for up close reading. I thought that was the prescription contacts you ordered and I got. I continued to use my old contacts until they ran out and have just started to use my new contact prescription I received from you. After wearing them for over a week now – my long distant vision is blurry, while my up close vision is ok – I would prefer to see long distant better and have to use reading glasses for up close.

Also – I had the back of my eyes checked also and came back in for a follow up. I was a little sticker shocked when you presented me my bill – as it appeared that you charged me a full check up cost rather than what I would have thought a follow up cost. – needless to say – I am currently not a happy camper. Note – I was initially pleased with my care at your facility, but as you can see that is changing.

Ed Rhoadarmer

a year ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Mr. Rhoadarmer, please call the office and we will take care of you with your contact lenses, like we would for anyone…we just want you happy, but didn’t realize you were having any problems! Your follow-up was a medical exam for the issue we have discussed, and medical visits fees are different than a routine, wellness visit. Thanks for your feedback. Dr. Vosseteig

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Super friendly and helpful.

a year ago

5 stars Aubrey D Verified customer

Thank you, thank you, thank you! You all went above and beyond to get me rescheduled! Not to mention the awesome service once I got there!!! I can “see clearly”, that 20/20 Vision Center gives 100/100 to everyone who walks thru their door!!!

a year ago

5 stars Mark S Verified customer

Everyone at 20/20 was very friendly and professional. Great services from the extremely thorough exam to the eye center. HIghly recommend them for all of your eye care needs.

a year ago

5 stars A. diane F Verified customer

Knowledgable, thorough examination. Great staff and service. I’ve been going to 20/20 for nine years, and I would and have recommended it to friends and family.

a year ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Was fast and easy! Very friendly ladies to get everything ordered. It was great!!!

a year ago

5 stars Karol H Verified customer

Staff is very professional and helpful

a year ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The staff is awesome & so helpful! My eyes are truly be taken care of! Best experience!

a year ago

4 stars Tonya C Verified customer

The office of 2020 vision is very professional and helpful. The only down side was I had to wait 20 minutes to see the optometrist and the crying kids in the waiting area. I am not a big fan of screaming kids, others may not mind this. Overall the 20/20 vision center is a great place to get you eyes checked they do a thorough eye exam and have the latest machines to examine your eyes.

a year ago

5 stars Todd R Verified customer

First class customer service. Plan on changing optometrists to 20/20 vision for further needs based on my experiences with your front office group alone.

a year ago

5 stars James B Verified customer

2020 vision center is a first class eye center.

a year ago

5 stars Michaela T Verified customer

I’ve been a patient with Dr. Greg Vosseteig for 20 years, even before he opened his own practice. He comes highly recommended.

a year ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Thanks for your years of support! Dr. V.

5 stars Robert R Verified customer

Up-to-date equipment and people that know how to use it. A competent staff that is a pleasure to work with.

a year ago

5 stars Gabriela G Verified customer

Always a great experience. Dr V and his entire staff are always so friendly. He takes his time with me and is always very thorough

a year ago

4 stars Don M Verified customer

Very professional and competent. They were abloe to get a prescription that worked the first time after two failed attempts elsewhere. The problem was astigmatism correction.

a year ago

5 stars Phil P Verified customer

Doc V is the best in the business . . I like everyone on your great staff . Polite , efficient Professional and caring . Another great experience at 20/20 . I am grateful to be a patient .

Phil in Fort Collins

a year ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Phil, always a pleasure to serve you. We are the ones grateful to you! Thanks! Dr. V.

5 stars Carol A Verified customer

Thank you for the emergency appointment.

Dr. V. is the greatest.

I’ve recommended to others.

a year ago

5 stars Gary W Verified customer

Courteous helpful

a year ago

4 stars Olin D Verified customer

Very friendly & professional staff. I was impressed with the knowledge and courtesy of the entire staff and feel the exam was thorough and all questions were answered to my satisfaction. The after-exam experience was somewhat similar to the end of a Disney World ride where you exit through the gift shop. After the exam, I was immediately ushered to the optician department to order frames and lenses. Since I had planned to purchase from 20/20 anyway, that didn’t matter to me. Others might find that presumptive or offensive.

a year ago

5 stars Jean E Verified customer

Excellent service, as usual.

a year ago

5 stars Patricia G Verified customer

A very professional, pleasant place to do business. Very pleased with the service I received.

a year ago

5 stars Elizabeth S Verified customer

Been going to 20/20 for many years. Love the staff!

a year ago

5 stars Sheryl C Verified customer

Dr Vosseteig stayed late for me Monday evening because I was having a problem with my contact. I really appreciate the extra customer service and the valued patient care that he gave. Words can’t even express the thankfulness I feel – Thank you Thank you Thank you!

a year ago

5 stars Richard O Verified customer

My checkup was very professional and informative. Dr. Vossitieg does a great job!

a year ago

4 stars Lorrie P Verified customer

The entry desk staff was friendly and professional. The initial medical(?) person, Rose, was impersonal, even somewhat rude. She only seemed interested in entering data into the computer and kept me behind a machine while asking history questions. I could only see her through the side mirror while she asked me questions. It seems that moving the patient into a face to face position during the portion would be a huge improvement for patient satisfaction. Dr. Vosseteig was friendly, warm, and professional.

a year ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Lorrie, Thanks for the great feedback and suggestions. Yes, the history IS supposed to be done face-to-face. Thank you for bringing that to my attention. I will make sure that is being done as I intend it to. Thanks! Dr. V.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I appreciate the friendly, personal, and professional atmosphere at 20/20. The services and products are always first class and if a problem does occur, it is handled immediately and correctly.

a year ago

5 stars Dorothea G Verified customer

Great job keep up the good work

a year ago

5 stars Denise G Verified customer

Always a great experience. Dr V. is an amazing Dr and so good to all of my family. He has a great staff, so friendly and very helpful. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

a year ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Thanks Denise. You and your family are always such a pleasure to have in the office! Dr. V.

5 stars Brianna S Verified customer

My recent visit to 20/20 Vision Center I found the office clean, organized, and comfortable. Dr. Vosseteig, Rose, and Nina were all professional and personable, making my experience enjoyable. Checking-in, out, and scheduling my next appointment was very easy.

a year ago

4 stars Mallory P Verified customer

My experience here was really good. The front desk staff were super helpful & welcoming. The doctor was very detailed in his directions & explaining what was wrong as well as what the next steps should be.

a year ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great service!

a year ago

5 stars Verne M Verified customer

I always feel like I’m in the best of care at 20/20. Everyone is a professional in what they do and I always feel like I’m in the best of care. Thank you. verne

a year ago

4 stars Vivian M Verified customer

Knowledgable staff. Very friendly and helpful.

a year ago

5 stars Jeanne F Verified customer

Megan was so helpful. A friend’s dog completely destroyed my glasses. Lens and frame! She helped me order a replacement in no time. I truly appreciated her efficiency and professionalism.

a year ago

5 stars Thomas L Verified customer

The staff is awesome. Highly recommended!

a year ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

We recently had our first visit with Dr. Vossetieg. He and his staff were kind, helpful, and efficient. They did not try to sell us anything, but were knowledgable in their area of expertise. We will gladly continue to see Dr. Vossetieg.

2 years ago

5 stars Sara S Verified customer

great service as usual.

2 years ago

5 stars Madison P Verified customer

Always very nice to me, the doctor explains things very well. I really like this eye doctor and his staff.

Madison age 12

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Madison, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. I really appreciate it…very nice of you! Thanks for being my patient! Dr. Vosseteig

5 stars Anne B Verified customer

Tina and Rose were available to me when I went in to purchase perscription sunglasses. They spent a lot of time with me to ensure the correct product was odered. I appreciate their persistence in finding the right pair. Tina also adujusted my current glasses to make sure they fit right. Thank You!

2 years ago

5 stars Vito L Verified customer

It was a very good exam and information. Will be in to see you again when I receive my classes.

Keep up the good work and treatment. regards, Vito LaBarbara

2 years ago

5 stars Vito L Verified customer

Thanks you for caring and I am very satisfied with the exam and awaiting new glasses.

Your crew is very kind and helpful in every aspect. Looking forward to getting my glasses and seeing you all again. Sincerely, Vito T LaBarbara

2 years ago

5 stars Jaime L Verified customer

Thanks for the 15 yrs of taking care of me and my family!

2 years ago

5 stars Matthew F Verified customer

Dr. Vosseteig and his staff are the most professional optometry staff I have ever encountered.

2 years ago

5 stars Cindy F Verified customer

The staff/doctor at 20/20 Vision are wonderful and very professional. I would recommend 20/20 to all of my friends.

2 years ago

5 stars Ashley B Verified customer

Everyone here just makes me feel so comfortable and informed. It is a great place.

2 years ago

2 stars Sue C Verified customer

The location is convenient, the office staff and surroundings are nice. The cost is above average, especially the cost of glasses. When I asked for a copy of my prescription, it looked very minimal, only one number per eye, so I asked if it was complete. I was told to my face,” Yes, it’s all there”. When I went to order my glasses at another office, I was told the prescription was incomplete. I called 20/20 Vision Center, and it took 2 1/2 hours to get the information needed. Apparently the doctor had not put the information in my chart. Now I don’t know if his recall from several days before is accurate or not. No apology, and they placed the blame on me for not asking for a complete prescription although I specifically asked whenI picked the prescription up.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Sue, thanks for your feedback, and sorry for not putting the bifocal power on your glasses prescription…totally my fault. The bifocal measurement was in your electronic records, but I had failed to transfer that number into the final Rx. It wasn’t from memory, but was in the chart, so no worries, it’s right! Sorry for the confusion. Dr. Vosseteig

5 stars John F Verified customer

Dr. Vosseteig and his staff are very professional and courteous to their patients. Dr. Vosseteig does a very through in his exams and takes the time to make sure his patients understand test and results. Glasses and contacts purchased from Dr. Vosseteig have always been of the highest quality and we have never had any fitting problems. Overall a great experience over many years

2 years ago

5 stars Ray F Verified customer

Great Experience Will continue to use 20/20 Vision Center

2 years ago

5 stars Jelssy F Verified customer

Just fabulous and so good for my family

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Never had a more pleasant time

2 years ago

5 stars Robert V Verified customer

Very friendly, comfortable atmophere. Exams are thorough and painless.

2 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The doctor was very friendly and attentive. He spent a lot of time listening to what was going on and was engaged in our conversation. He made it clear that he was genuinely concerned with my health.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Always good, but keeps getting better. Dr. Vosseteig is knowledgable, easy to work with, approachable, and values his clients. Staff are friendly and efficient.

2 years ago

5 stars Edward M Verified customer

Very professional service.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I always enjoy the service I recieve. The staff is always friendly.

2 years ago

5 stars Isabel R Verified customer

Always a great experience!

2 years ago

5 stars Ellen B Verified customer

Excellent care and service.

2 years ago

5 stars Becky B Verified customer

Always the best employees! I will recommend to all my friends and family.

2 years ago

5 stars Russ H Verified customer

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, ALL OF YOUR PEOPLE WORK LIKE THEY ARE THE OWNERS

VERY GOOD GROUP OF EMPLOYEES

RUSS

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great help and nice people!

2 years ago

5 stars Janice E Verified customer

I had my first visit to 20/20 Vision Center yesterday. The office staff was very cheerful and welcoming. I waited only a matter of minutes for my appointment and the eye examination was very thorough. The doctor was very good at explaining my vision needs and issues. After the exam I was assisted by a very patient clinician who helped me choose my glasses.

I will definitely return to this clinic for my vision needs. Thank you!

2 years ago

5 stars Kristi N Verified customer

Great experience as usual! Dr. V. is thorough and professional. Megan was a great help in picking out glasses. This office goes above and beyond in regard to making the whole process (including the insurance part!) smooth and painless.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The staff at 20/20 Vision Center are awesome! Great customer service and Dr. V is always on time!!!

2 years ago

4 stars Harry D Verified customer

Excellent- great service.

2 years ago

5 stars Jennifer H Verified customer

Everyone is super nice & helpful!!!!!

2 years ago

5 stars Michael A Verified customer

Always extremely friendly and willing to take the extra time with me to make sure I am getting exactly what I need. I will not go anywhere else for my optometry needs!

2 years ago

5 stars Gloria L Verified customer

My visit was GREAT !

Everyone was sweet and patent with me , the doctor was very thorough and explained my case to me extremely well.

I will recommend your office to friends and family.

We took our grandson to your clinic for his eye exam and were very impressed with the doctor and his staff.

Your client Gloria

2 years ago

4 stars Nelda C Verified customer

I always get my questions answered well. The greetings when I arrive are always smiley faces and helpful answers.

2 years ago

5 stars Nadene K Verified customer

Dr. V was so awesome!! Friendly and patient. I thought that I could not wear contacts but with his help I am happily wearing contacts!

2 years ago

5 stars Barbara A Verified customer

I love the Fort Collins 20/20 Vision Center and always have a great experience dealing with them!

2 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I had a good experience on my first visit here. I didn’t have to wait hardly at all and I felt like the Dr really took the time to assess my needs so that we could get the right fit for my eyes. When it came time to pick out frames/lense type the ladies were super helpful and they really took the time to help me. I was there almost 2 hours (which sounds like forever) but I was being helped the entire time and i felt like I got really good service.

2 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Doctor is great, front end staff is efficient, but desk staff could be friendlier.

2 years ago

5 stars Mark L Verified customer

Courteous, friendly and very professional.

2 years ago

5 stars Sonia V Verified customer

friendly, prompt and efficient service

2 years ago

5 stars Caroline F Verified customer

Dr. Vosseteig is a talented optometrist who always answers my questions, and explains his findings in detail. The rest of his staff is also top-notch from the receptionist, to the eye care technician to the optician that reviewed frames and lens options with me. I have gotten so many compliments on the light blue Guess frames that I purchased there – definitely a first for me!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Appreciated the courtesy, professionalism and technology

2 years ago

5 stars Doug W Verified customer

I cannot applaud the care and concern for my special needs that I received from Rose and

Dr. Vosseteig. An outstanding facility and competent staff. I have been a ‘patient’ of Dr. V’s

for over 5 years now. He is the BEST!!

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Doug, thanks so much…just glad to see nothing serious was happening to your eye! Hope you heal fast! Dr. V.

5 stars Becky B Verified customer

I was recommended by coworker and was very happy with my experience. The staff was cheerful and helpful as well as the Dr. who was more informative and thorough than any other had seen.

I will and already have recommended to friends and family.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Becky, our pleasure! Thanks for the kind words! Dr. V.

5 stars Carol D Verified customer

Friendly, prompt service

2 years ago

5 stars Michael M Verified customer

Always a pleasure. Friendly and professional in just the right mix!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The experience was worth the trip to Fort Collins from Cheyenne.

2 years ago

4 stars Warren W Verified customer

I was impressed with the office and the professional way they interacted with me as a new patient.

Questiions that I asked when answered in a professional manner. Thank you.

2 years ago

5 stars Kimberly S Verified customer

20/20 had friendly staff who genuinely care about you. I was very impressed with their up to date technology and low prices!

2 years ago

5 stars Tomily M Verified customer

Dr. Vosseteig is informative and approachable. He really listens to his patients and is both very personable and professional. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful – especially with picking out frames to suit the patients.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I was very happy with my first appt at 20/20 Vision. Nice office with a great staff.

2 years ago

4 stars Jade V Verified customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable, and flexible to many options

2 years ago

5 stars Sue V Verified customer

I stopped to buy a small screwdriver … I needed to put a friend’s lens back in his eyeglass frame. An employee was able to find one and I was on my way in a minute or so. Very nice and professional.

2 years ago

5 stars Linda P Verified customer

You all are great….thank you so much for interrupting Greg’s lunch to examine my eye and ease my mind. My eye feels much, much better today after using the drops you gave me. I will be in to buy a bottle when my samples are gone. I really appreciate the excellent, professional care I always feel like I get from your office. Thanks again. Big Smiles 😉 Linda

2 years ago

3 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Dr. Vosseteig has always been professional and seems very knowledgable but the office staff is less so (billing specifically). I have always been happy with his services but the office staff has contiually made office visits frustrating.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Anonymous, thanks for your feedback. I apologize for the difficulties with your insurance billing. We are continually trying to improve our billing processes, as insurance companies continue to make things more and more complex. Hopefully we will get it all right the first time on your next visit! Thanks for your patronage…we appreciate it! Dr. V.

5 stars Elizabeth M Verified customer

My visit was great. A very thorough exam. I’ve been going here for about 15 + years. Very helpful and friendly staff. Very easy to make a convenient appointment for my schedule.

2 years ago

5 stars Martin T Verified customer

This was probably the best experience I’ve ever had at an eye doctor’s office. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend your office to others.

2 years ago

5 stars Julie L Verified customer

The staff and doctor were all soo very friendly and professional! It was great!

2 years ago

5 stars Donna B Verified customer

Good people ..good service. I enjoy visiting their office. I would definitely refer then to friends,family and coworkers. Dr.Vossetig seems to genuinely care about his patients. Hope they stay around for a long time

2 years ago

5 stars Darlene M Verified customer

Always a friendly atmosphere and professionalism from every person employed here. A very pleasant experience this last visit as usual. Keep up the good work! Darlene McClurg

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I always receive excellent service from Dr. Vosseteig and his team.

2 years ago

5 stars Andrea E Verified customer

Dr. V. and the staff at 20/20 are professional and helpful explaining what they can do to help me see better. I’ve purchased glasses and contacts over the last few years from Dr. V’s office and feel completely satisfied. I’ve had to go back a few times with my contacts to fine tune the prescription and they were awesome getting me exactly what I need. I highly recommend Dr. V at 20/20 Vision.

2 years ago

4 stars Alexandra A Verified customer

I was very nervous for my first eye exam but felt very comfortable here and felt as though I was getting a thorough exam and everything was bein explained to me as we went.

2 years ago

5 stars Nancy W Verified customer

It was a wonderful. The doctor was great and explained things well. The girl who did the start of the exam was very pleasant and also explained everything she was doing.

2 years ago

5 stars Marilyn C Verified customer

The exam was very thorough.

I appreciate the flexibility for evening and Saturday appointments.

2 years ago

5 stars Kimberly S Verified customer

Dr. V is an exceptional doctor, and a terrific person. The staff is always attentive and pleasant. The optical department has a wide choice of frames. Because of these people, and Dr. V in particular, there’s no place I’d rather go for my eye care!

2 years ago

5 stars Alison P Verified customer

All the staff were really friendly & helpful

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The staff is always friendly and the technology used to help with your eyecare is unmatched.

2 years ago

5 stars Trudy F Verified customer

Very professional service.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The people were friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor is personable and seems to take time with patients. Even when there were glitches with the billing and insurance, they handled it professionally.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Quick, professional and thorough!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

It was a great appointment. The doctor was very very nice and explained everything thoroughly. they have a great selection of frames. I’m excited about my new glasses!

2 years ago

4 stars Peter S Verified customer

I found my visit to be most pleasant — the assistants were courteous and helpful, and the doctor accommodating. My one complaint is that they do not furnish temporary sunglasses after eye dilation, making driving home difficult.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Peter, my apologies. We always have the disposable sunglasses available for our patients at no charge. The staff must’ve let you slip out without making sure you had some…sorry 🙁 Don’t be afraid to ask for them if needed next time! Thanks for the feedback! Dr. V.

5 stars Robert S Verified customer

As always, it turned a chore into a pleasure. Polite, prompt, comfortable are a few words that come to mind.

The doctor is very credible…and he can explain things in layman’s terms.

And yes, I would recommend the group.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Robert, thanks for making my job easy, and for being so kind yourself! Dr. V.

5 stars Bonnie W Verified customer

great, everyone is always so nice

2 years ago

4 stars Payton C Verified customer

Everyone new what they were doing and were very nice and helpful.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Everyone was very helpful and I feel that my eye health is in good hands.

2 years ago

5 stars Jamie H Verified customer

love this office

2 years ago

5 stars Rebecca P Verified customer

I really Dr. V and his staff. Always nice, timely, and helpful.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very helpful, knowledgeble and professional team within the practice.

Would certainly highly recommend Dr Greg and the staff

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Always great!

2 years ago

5 stars Cathy B Verified customer

Friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff.

2 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very friendly and helpful.

2 years ago

5 stars Janna C Verified customer

Everyone at this office is kind and they take time to provide the best service. They all made sure I understood everything each step of the way. I highly recommend this office for all your eye care! Thayer are fabulous!

2 years ago

5 stars Janelle R Verified customer

Always a great experience

2 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Professional, intellectual diagnostics. State-of-the-art equipment. Clearly defined examination terminology and procedures. Ease of examination. Staff patience helping me with choices. Billing terminology is confusing; when calling from home for an explanation of each charge on my bill, person answering phone could not fully define all of the billing charges. I’m still confused about what I was charged for.

2 years ago

5 stars Nancy E Verified customer

Friendly, knowledgable, helpful staff. Nice selection of frames.

2 years ago

3 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I was there for 40 minutes before seeing the Dr. The exam was only 15 minutes.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Anonymous, this is completely not true, you waited at most 10 minutes. We discussed this at one of your follow-ups, at which time you were confused about a number of things, and sadly, not willing to let anyone in the office help you understand. Dr. V.

5 stars Bonnie S Verified customer

Great visit. Friendly staff.

2 years ago

5 stars Dylan M Verified customer

Great service from the receptionist desk to the Doctor to the eyeglass fittings. Everyone is very hellpful!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Dr. V is thorough. Laura was a great help in selecting frames, etc.

2 years ago

5 stars Lynn S Verified customer

The staff is always very welcoming and helpful. I met Dr, Vosseteig for my exam for the first time and felt he was receptive to my questions and very thorough. Would recommend to anyone.

2 years ago

4 stars Barbara C Verified customer

Exceptional.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Friendly Staff . Very helpful answering concerns and questions .

2 years ago

5 stars Gabriela G Verified customer

I love going to 20/20. Everyone is always so nice to me and I get the coolest glasses. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

2 years ago

5 stars James S Verified customer

Staff very friendly and helpfull. Thoroughly explains costs and insurance coverage.

2 years ago

5 stars Brenda N Verified customer

The Optician was great to work with – she was pleasant, listened to what I was looking for and very helpful.

2 years ago

5 stars Sophia G Verified customer

Dr. V and his staff were great with my kids. The doctor kept us informed and kept the kiddos calm. It was a very thorough exam for both my 9month old and 2year old.

2 years ago

5 stars Chris D Verified customer

Very professional and a great place for eye care!

2 years ago

5 stars Heather C Verified customer

Recently our insurance has changed and my company added vision insurance. A colleague of mine recommended 20/20 Vision – she said you were wonderful to work with! And she was right! Thank you for your time and expertise in getting me into a new pair of glasses. My husband and I are excited to have found you – your are conveniently located to our home and your staff is top-notch.

Thanks for a great experience,

Heather

Fort Collins

2 years ago

5 stars Hannah D Verified customer

Everyone is pleasant and helpful!!! A professional and enjoyable experience…as always!!!!!

2 years ago

4 stars Brenda W Verified customer

Dr Vossteig (sorry if I misspelled) is great! Took his time to explain things to me & was easy to chat with. And thanx to the great lady that helped put my old glasses back together so that I have time to figure out what style I want next. You’ll see me a few more times to put together my next pair.

2 years ago

5 stars David E Verified customer

Very thorough exam with good explanations that are easily understood.

2 years ago

5 stars Sandra Jacobsen

I have had two visits to 2020 Vision, the first as a routine eye exam and the second as a follow up and to pick up my new glasses. I have been very pleased with both visits. The person at the front desk was helpful in setting up my appointment and friendly and welcoming when I arrived. Dr. V took time to explain prodecures to me and answer questions. Laura was helpful in choosing my frames and lens. I think I will really like my new no line bi-focals.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Excellent service.

2 years ago

5 stars Sally L Verified customer

Amazing people and excellent service !

2 years ago

5 stars Jessica M Verified customer

This was my first time at 20/20. Everyone was friendly and the service was quick!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Wonderful and knowledgeable staff and pleasant atmosphere.

2 years ago

5 stars Carol V Verified customer

The service is always good, they communicate well, and have a pretty good selection of frames/contacts in a variety of price ranges. Dr. Vosseteig has good diagnostic equipment and offers the Zeiss “i.Scription” system.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Carol, always fun to see you! Thanks for the nice comments! Dr. V.

1 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Although the doctor was good, the place is very “pushy” on having you buy glasses.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Anonymous, thanks for your feedback. I’m sorry you felt we were “pushy” on buying glasses. We never want anyone to feel that way, and that is certainly never our intent. On the other hand…you were in our office, and obviously needed glasses…seems like it’s our job to educate you…not sure that’s so crazy to warranty a “1” star review. Hope to see you again! Dr. V.

4 stars Colin R Verified customer

I took my 2 teenage kids to see Dr. V and they enjoyed the staff. Dr. V came out after each appointment and let me know each child’s eye health and concerns that he had. One of my children needed glasses and found a very fun pair. They have a great assortment of glasses.

2 years ago

5 stars Jayne S Verified customer

My experiences at 20/20 Vision Center have been wonderful and very professional. I have had thorough exams, all my questions were answered (including concerns I hadn’t considered), and together we explored all my options. Thanks for helping me keep my eyes in good health!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Friendly

2 years ago

4 stars Ann C Verified customer

Very thorough exam and everything explained very clearly. Dr Vosseteig is very good. The office atmosphere is very welcoming. The staff are very nice.

2 years ago

5 stars Jeanne N Verified customer

Excellent, as always!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I had my first appointment at 20/20 on Saturday. I was running late (grrrrrr, construction) and the gals at the desk were more than accommodating! They ensured me it wasn’t a problem, had me fill out my paperwork, and started my appointment right away.

It is apparent that Dr. V truly cares about his patients. He took the time to ask me questions (not only about my vision, but about my interests and my life) and really listened to what I needed. He was patient, kind, took the time to explain everything and gave me feasible options to suit my lifestyle.

Customer service is THE most important thing to me when looking to change doctors, or any service provider for that matter. 20/20 exceeded my expectations. This was by far the best experience I have had at a vision center in years (maybe ever!)

Thank you to the staff. You certainly have my loyalty.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Anonymous, thanks so much for all the kind words…we really appreciate the positive feedback! We do care…and we’re so glad you found us, and that we were able to help you meet your needs. See you soon! Dr. V.

5 stars Brittany S Verified customer

The staff is awesome! They’ve always answered all of my questions, not matter what they were. They are very nice and very professional. I feel like the staff have taken VERY good care of me through getting glasses one year and contacts the next.

2 years ago

5 stars Rebecca G Verified customer

Dr. V always does a great job! Everyone else at 20/20 is super helpful explaining tests and even giving great recommendations on frames.

2 years ago

5 stars Jenifer S Verified customer

I am very expressive Dr. Greg Vosseteig and the glasses store is a great job, too. Since I know them for two years.

2 years ago

5 stars Nadene K Verified customer

Dr. V. was so kind and attentive. He made the discussion about contact easy and comfortable. So glad I switched!!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Needed an adjustment of my sunglasses frame. Was seen promptly by the optician, and she worked on the frame until everything was perfect.

2 years ago

5 stars John D Verified customer

Very glad to be back in your eye-care. Dr. V takes the time to explain the process he follows that others don’t.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Thanks John. Great to have you back! Dr. V.

5 stars Don M Verified customer

The prescription was correct, whereas the two prior from tother places had to be left unused because was unable to give good results. So, on the basis of results, the rating is Excellent.

The complete staff are all gems!

2 years ago

5 stars Elizabeth S Verified customer

Great office with caring and professional folks.

2 years ago

5 stars Ray F Verified customer

everything was fine

2 years ago

5 stars Richard O Verified customer

Greg and his staff are very thorough and concentrated on the customer and their needs.

2 years ago

5 stars Kathy A Verified customer

Everyone made me feel welcomed and all went well during my eye exam.

2 years ago

5 stars Tonja S Verified customer

Wonderful experience. Very knowledgable and courteous.

2 years ago

5 stars Susan M Verified customer

I have just suggested Rachel Stoll contact you as a referral. Hopefully, she will follow through.

As always, the exam was extremely thorough and the office staff was not only helpful but geninuely interested.

2 years ago

5 stars Alphonse R Verified customer

So happy with the care they provide and all of the helpful staff there.

2 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very nice & professional.

2 years ago

1 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I was very disappointed in my experience here. I have been going to eye doctors for over 15 years and this was my worst experience so far. I was told if I came in early I could be taken early, but I ended up waiting past my appointment time. The technicians/ front desk were very nice, which is refreshing to see in a doctor’s office, but the doctor seemed more like a salesman than a person I would trust with my eye sight. He seemed more interested in peppering his discussion with me with the items he had for sale. At the end of the visit I was given multiple business cards and told to “Tell my friends”. I could see this behavior form a nail salon, but it is hard to swallow in a doctor’s office. I was given trial contacts which were $80, almost half the price of what I am allotted from my insurance for a year’s supply. I have NEVER seen a doctor’s office charge you for samples, this was the final straw. I will not be “recommending” this doctor to my friends, but more likely giving them a warning when choosing an optometrist in this area. I am also informing my insurance company to please reconsider recommending him to patients looking for a new optometrist.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Anonymous, thanks for your feedback. I do really take all reviews to heart.

We finished with extra time during your exam, so I spent extra time with you consulting about your options, and now you’re upset with me…some people are just suited to a 5 minute exam at the cheapest place in town…You were NOT charged $80 for the contact lens trials, you were charged exactly nothing. You were charged this for a contact lens exam, like everyone else does in town. You paid me for the extra time it takes for a contact lens exam, getting the history, evaluating your current lens fit and health, the high-tech equipment we use to measure the shape of your cornea, all the follow-ups, and most importantly, you paid me for my knowledge and years of experience leading to my final recommendation.

BTW, we never tell anyone if they show up early, we’ll take them early…how could we do that…that would be ridiculous… so you’re upset because you maybe waited 5 minutes past you’re appointment time! Please warn your friends and the insurance company that they may have to deal with nice, friendly people that make you wait 5 minutes and try to sell you something at a business, and worse….ask you for referrals…send the police!!! Dr. V.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

it was great.

2 years ago

5 stars Chris D Verified customer

Exam was thorough and there was no waiting. I felt Dr. Vossiteg was knowledgeable, competent, and friendly.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Chris, thanks for the nice comments! Dr. V.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Dr Vosseteig and his staff are very friendly and helpful. All questions/concerns are always addressed. 2020 Vision carries a great selection of frames to suit everyone. Angie is awesome! I highly recommend 2020 Vision to anyone who wants quality eye care.

2 years ago

4 stars Charma G Verified customer

Awesome experience as always!

2 years ago

5 stars Dorothea G Verified customer

Another wonderful experience with a thorough job done by all of the staff.

Very Satisfied Customer

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Staff was friendly, professional, and helpful in taking care of my vision needs. Facility has new, state-of-the art equipment for the detection of potential problems.

2 years ago

5 stars Kordell C Verified customer

Great! They made the experience of getting new glasses easy and enjoyable.

2 years ago

5 stars Tracy B Verified customer

they are friendly–and do a great job!

2 years ago

5 stars Jean E Verified customer

Excellent service, as always

2 years ago

4 stars Dawn S Verified customer

Always nice to see the crew at 20/20 Vision….

Great people and a great place to receive excellent eye care…

See you next year!!!

2 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

good, as usual. The only thing I would change if it were possible is that the appointments are less than one hour from start to finish.

2 years ago

5 stars Verne M Verified customer

I’m never surprised by the staff. Everything is just as professional and helpful as the last time and the time before that. Wonderful feeling to know my eyes are top priority.

2 years ago

5 stars F W Verified customer

Everybody there knows me and greets me and my questions are always answered

2 years ago

5 stars Crip E Verified customer

I’ve been going to 20/20 for years. Three sets of glasses and hundreds of pairs of contacts later, I’m still impressed by their balance of professionalism and personable staff. Having the latest technology on hand doesn’t hurt either.

2 years ago

5 stars Taeler A Verified customer

Great office facility and doctor, although it was very expensive for check up and glasses.

2 years ago

5 stars Abigail N Verified customer

Couldn’t get better! Professional and friendly.

2 years ago

5 stars Darlene M Verified customer

Dr V and his staff are always very kind and professional.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very professional staff, would highly recommend to others. Friendly and welcoming to children as guests and as patients.

2 years ago

5 stars Rick W Verified customer

The people at 20/20 are very polite and knowledgeable.

2 years ago

5 stars James F Verified customer

Another good visit!

2 years ago

4 stars William C Verified customer

My visit was fine but I still haven’t recovered from the shock of the cost of my glasses!

2 years ago

5 stars Christina P Verified customer

I’ve been seeing Dr. Vossetieg for years and he and his staff have always provided excellent quality servcice in a very courteous and professional manner. Plan to be his patient for years to come.

2 years ago

5 stars Dorinna R Verified customer

I was thrilled to get in right away and appreciated the time Dr. Vossetieg spent with me despite his busy schedule.

2 years ago

5 stars Susan C Verified customer

I love Dr Vossitieg!! He is a great doc and his staff is amazing. I feel cared for and safe. He has technology that helped me understand what happened when I had an eye incident. The glasses I have purchased there have always been correct and I have a difficult prescription. I will be his patient forever.

2 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Susan, thanks for the kind words! It’s always such a pleasure to have you in the office. See you soon! Dr. V.

5 stars Donna B Verified customer

Everyone is great and professional. Every Experience is pleasant. I would definitely recommend Dr Vossetig and his group to anyone.

I hope they are around for many more years!

2 years ago

5 stars Lisa W Verified customer

Always a pleasure seeing you Greg. Thanks for providing excellent service and a great selection of glasses frames.

2 years ago

4 stars John J Verified customer

Good experience communicated well

2 years ago

5 stars Skylar G Verified customer

Always a good experiance. The staff and the Optometrist are tops!

3 years ago

4 stars Joan B Verified customer

I really thank Lori for her help and input

3 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great customer service.

3 years ago

5 stars Ashley B Verified customer

20/20 vision is a great facility full of kind and efficient workers. Clients are seen in a timely manner and treated well.

3 years ago

5 stars Shelley V Verified customer

Staff is friendly, and the doctor has plenty of knowledge and options for his patients.

3 years ago

5 stars Adam D Verified customer

The staff was very professional and the doctor was top notch

3 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I have never had better eye care. Dr. V. and the staff are professional, personable, efficient, and respond immediately to my ongoing need for emergency care. I appreciate everything they do for me. Thanks.

3 years ago

5 stars Brenda F Verified customer

It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. V and the staff. They are pleasant and eager to put the patient at ease. Thank you for being such a trusted health professional team!

3 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Always great to see you too Brenda. Thanks!

5 stars Michael C Verified customer

Thanks for the thorough and professional exam.

3 years ago

3 stars Anonymous Verified customer

It took awhile to get seen and then forever to get glasses fitted. Not sure new lenses will fit as no measurements were taken. That may be because my information may be listed from previous visits but hope nothing has changed since then. Still feel a little apprehensive about it. As I brought in my own glasses and did not purchase new ones wonder if glasses agent was not happy about that so didn’t feel the need to remeasure my face….Have ordered new lenses for two sets of glasses. sure hope they do come out alright.

3 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Anonymous, if we are using the same frames, then new measurements are not always needed. If you are wearing bifocals, we keep that measurement the same, unless you are having problems with the current ones. We typically remeasure the distance between your eyes, but that really doesn’t change unless you are a child, and still growing. Anyway, please let us know if any problems arise when you get them. We’re always here to help!

5 stars Vanessa R Verified customer

The Recepionist was very friendly and helpful… thank you

3 years ago

5 stars James F Verified customer

excellent eye care

3 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Dr. Vosseteig does a great job explaining things in a manner that an average person can understand. He is willing to spend an adequate amount of time to answer a patient’s questions and concerns.

3 years ago

5 stars Randy B Verified customer

Great customer service in a fun upbeat office. Received a complete exam when office was busy caring for all age ranges. Staff and Doctor Greg did an outstanding job!

3 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Randy, Thanks for the compliments. We try hard to try to keep the experience interesting and fun!

5 stars Thomas K Verified customer

Excellent and timely service.

3 years ago

5 stars Isabel R Verified customer

Dr. V and his staff are amazing. Myself and my kids are always happy when we visit.

3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Front desk staff (older woman with red hair) needs to communicate with patient/customer as to the reason for having to sit there and wait 20 minutes for someone to come out and speak to them. Our time is valuable too.

3 years ago

5 stars Jean G Verified customer

Liked the reminders for appointment. Everything very professional.

3 years ago

5 stars Diane I Verified customer

I have being going here for years. Always a good experience.

3 years ago

5 stars Brenda R Verified customer

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received starting with the girls up front and everyone else through the entire process. Everyone is very professional and great attitudes.

Thanks!

3 years ago

3 stars Darrin A Verified customer

Dr. Vosseteig was very professional and efficient in his exam. His bedside manner needs a bit of work though as his explanations came across as he was in a hurry to get you out of there. Unfortunately not all of the fees were explained to me beforehand but the biggest annoyance was the constant upselling of services. I felt like I was at a used car dealership to put it mildly.

3 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Darrin,

I’m sorry you felt that way about your visit and I thank you for your feedback. Our mission is to provide the best vision care possible using the highest quality products and instrumentation. I educate my patients on what I think is the best for them. Patients can either take my advice or not, but I want my patients to know their choices so they can make the best informed decision possible. If you want to call that “upselling”, then so be it, I guess that’s what I do. Dr.V.

5 stars Carol M Verified customer

Very thorough evaluation. Friendly and helpful staff.

3 years ago

5 stars Erika K Verified customer

My first visit was awesome!!!! I learned some new things and feel very confident that my eye’s are in good hands. Thank you!

3 years ago

5 stars Lisa W Verified customer

You guys are great: professional and courteous, kind and helpful, and you fixed me up with glasses that help me see well and look good!

3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Came in for a consult, the Doc was informative,nice, and I felt comfortable with recommendations.

3 years ago

5 stars Cheryl H Verified customer

The service is excellent and you do not have to wait for a long time when you have an appointment. The optical dept has a great variety of glasses to choose from. Thank you

3 years ago

3 stars Mark R Verified customer

I’ve already had several emails for a variety of stuff, non of which seems essential.

I agreed to receive emails for notifications, but PLEASE remove me from anything asking me for surveys, advertisments, etc!

3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The receptionist was very nice, offered appropriate input, very helpful. The doctor was very good – personable, knowledgeable, friendly, great. The optician was helpful and patient, but pushy about which lenses to buy.

3 years ago

5 stars Rick W Verified customer

My visit to 20/20 was excellent.

3 years ago

4 stars Patsy M Verified customer

I was treated courteously and my concerns were listened to and dealt with.

3 years ago

5 stars Scott J Verified customer

everything went smoothly, and efficiently

3 years ago

2 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I feel that some of the staff at the desk, are judgemental and not very friendly… My children are on medicaid and they make me feel, like I am low class and really aren’t over anxious to help me.

The sad part is that we really like the Dr. but not sure if we want to put up with the staff.

3 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Anonymous, I am very sorry to hear that you were treated that way in my office. That should never be the case, and we pride ourselves on treating EVERYONE equally well. Thank you for your feedback, as we will certainly discuss this as an office to prevent this in the future! Dr. V.

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Friendly service 🙂

3 years ago

5 stars John M Verified customer

I have been going to Greg for over 15 years now. I find him to be very thorough, knowledgable, and personable. My entire family has used his services and all are very pleased.

3 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very pleased with the professionalism of their staff and the wide range of services that they offer. Every employee is friendly and they do everything possible to make your visit pleasant.

3 years ago

5 stars Anne D Verified customer

Prompt,courteous, friendly and repectful. Actually enjoyed my appointment!

3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Excellent, just need to improve on time when patient is seen from when they arrive.

3 years ago

5 stars Shannon I Verified customer

Very good experience. Everyone is great.

3 years ago

5 stars Patrick C Verified customer

Fully automated office with all the latest equipmen tand merchandise; and prompt, courteous service. What a pleasant experience!

3 years ago

5 stars Kaylee H Verified customer

Exllent!!

3 years ago

5 stars Hazel S Verified customer

Thank you for such good service yesterday, I felt I got the individuel service I was looking for, and not the production line feel i had at my previous eye Dr center

3 years ago

5 stars Shannon J Verified customer

I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my vision needs. Dr. Vosseteig and his staff are top notch and the new office is beautiful.

3 years ago

5 stars F W Verified customer

I had an opportunity to discuss with Dr. Vosstieg an issue that some of my frineds had been hounding me about. He was open and honest and made me feel that I was in the right place.

3 years ago

5 stars Mark A Verified customer

Dr. V. was very professional as always. He truly does enjoy what he does for his patients. Very thorough in giving me full explanation of what he examined and why. I would recommend 20/ 20 Vision Center to anyone.

Thank you for the time and energy and the value in your care.

Mark A.

3 years ago

4 stars Jessica F Verified customer

On the one hand, I appreciate that Dr. Vosseteig will always take the time to answer any questions and not rush you out the door, but the contrast to that is that I’ve never had an appointment that started within 15 minutes of the appointment time. It would be nice if appointments were scheduled longer to allow patients to have some confidence of being able to forecast returning to work.

3 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Sorry Jessica, my deepest apologies. Some patients just do take longer for whatever reason, and it can be hard to balance the appropriate time needed in all situations. I’ll keep trying my best! Thanks for the feedback! Dr. V.

5 stars Jason P Verified customer

awesome

3 years ago

5 stars Carmen J Verified customer

expected service.

3 years ago

5 stars Audrey E Verified customer

ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE TO INTERACT WITH THE FRIENDLY STAFF MEMBERS AT 20/20 VISION CENTER, IT HAS A HAPPY CHEERFUL ATMOSPHERE THAT I HAVE ENJOYED SINCE MY FIRST VISIT!

3 years ago

5 stars Brenda D Verified customer

Thank you 20/20 Vision for making a mundane appointment into a pleasant and joyful experience! From the moment you walk in the doorway until you are leaving from your appointment, you are treated with respect and friendly kindness!!! I can “SEE” this group of professionals are there to help with whatever your needs may be!!!

3 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Thanks Brenda! You’re ALWAYS a pleasure to have in the office! Dr. V.

5 stars Sonja D Verified customer

Most helpful advice and friendly service.

3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Dr. Greg is professional and excellent in his practice. Most of his staff is friendly. However, having said that, our last experience there was not the case. The woman assisting us with selecting glasses was a bit on the rude side and very abrupt. Made my daughter feel a little uncomfortable.

3 years ago

5 stars Mary lou D Verified customer

Staff spent time answering my questions, was nice to be able to order glasses right there and the price was competitive with Lenscrafters, where I have gone before. I think I got a higher qualify product for about the same price. The fact that the doc is a Packer fan gives me much trust! 🙂

3 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Thanks for the kind words Mary Lou! We strive to carry the best products available. Go Pack! Dr. V.

5 stars Lee R Verified customer

Great staff and a fantastic facility!

3 years ago

5 stars Eric A Verified customer

Things went great like they always do when I go to see dr.V. He is good at what he does an he loves doing it. That passes onto me who always gets great service.service

3 years ago

5 stars Barbara A Verified customer

I always have a positive experience at 20/20. The doctor and staff are always so pleasant and helpful.

3 years ago

5 stars Robert M Verified customer

Always good to see Greg. He and his staff are always very thorough and friendly. The gal that did my “tests” is much more attractive than Greg, so that was a plus. 🙂

3 years ago

5 stars Ralph W Verified customer

The staff at 20/20 is knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful.

3 years ago

5 stars Leon S Verified customer

Service was good as always.

3 years ago

5 stars Donald J Verified customer

Excellent exam, consultation, contact ordering process and follow up exam. I’m very happy to be a 20/20 patient.

3 years ago

5 stars Stacy O Verified customer

As always, 2020 vision was quick and professional and they always make me feel like family. The staff always takes an extra minute to make you feel special!

Thank you.

3 years ago

5 stars Cathy B Verified customer

Love the staff

3 years ago

5 stars Kathrynne L Verified customer

Staff and Doctor Vosseteig treated me like a million dollars. Even with no insurance. Didn’t slack on exam or time given explaining my eye problems and what I needed to do to resolve them. Two thumbs up to staff and Doctor for such great service. Thanks so much.

3 years ago

5 stars Verne M Verified customer

Everyone is friendly, helpful, and very professional. I look forward to my appointments at 20/20 because I know I’m in good hands. VHMcClurg

3 years ago

5 stars Shannon I Verified customer

Great experience…everyone very nice.

3 years ago

4 stars Peter S Verified customer

I found my visit to the 20/20 Vision Center to be pleasant and professional.The courteous staff and friendly demeanor meant much to me, a senior citizen.

My only problem was in my ignorance of how to operate the coffee producer, but sice I didn’t ask for help, I have no real complaint.

3 years ago

5 stars Abby M Verified customer

Very friendly and informative staff. They answered all my questions, addressed my concerns, and made me feel welcome. I recently moved to Denver, but I still come visit 20/20 Vision 🙂

3 years ago

5 stars Caroline F Verified customer

I am always impressed with the quality eye care that I receive at 20/20 Vision Dr. Vosseteig takes the time needed to explain my options, and resolve any eye care concerns. Last year I was fitted with contacts and was pleased with their comfort and improved vision so I’ll be purchasing the same brand this year. The optician helped me choose a stylish light blue eye glass frame which I will love! A+

3 years ago

3 stars Nelda C Verified customer

It is always a good exam. Dr. Vossetig explains things well. The office staff is

great. I enjoy Tina a lot. But, then I have known her the longest. Good experience in all.

3 years ago

5 stars Stanley W Verified customer

Very professional & efficient. On time with appointment. Talked in language that anyone can understand, and was thorough with the exams. They take time to explain what and why they are saying or doing something. I enjoyed it. Thanks.

3 years ago

5 stars Brenda N Verified customer

My experience was awesome. Rose was great and very nice. Dr. Vossetieg was very informative and comfortable to talk to.

3 years ago

5 stars Greg D Verified customer

very professional, very efficient, everyone very personable

3 years ago

5 stars Donald J Verified customer

I recently went in for an exam and eye health screening. I’ve been a patient for years and always appreciate the expedient and warm service that I receive. I also dig the warranty on accidentally torn contacts they offer. I’d definitely recommend 20/20 to my friends.

3 years ago

5 stars Russ H Verified customer

THE REVIEW OF MY VISION WAS VERY INTERESTING

I FEEL MY LEFT EYE IS GETTING A BETTER VISION

I HOPE SO.

RUSS

3 years ago

5 stars Eric A Verified customer

The team at 20/20 Vision Center is a valuable asset in helping people get their needs solved. The vision center has and uses the latest in technology and does not skip a beat. Dr.V will be my eye doctor for as long as he and I are both around.

Proud patient,

Eric Alaniz

3 years ago

20/20 Vision Center replied:

Thanks for the kind words Eric. Let’s hope we’re both around for a long time! Dr. V.

5 stars Jeanette D Verified customer

I’ve always received excellent service from Dr. Vosseteig and his team at 20/20. There is an excellent selection to choose from, and they staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Vosseteig takes the time to get to know his patients, and remembers me from year to year. I highly recommend him!!

3 years ago

3 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Had my eyes tested as a new patient. The doctor was very friendly, and gave me a thorough check-up.He seemed knowledgeable and was willing to answer any questions I had. The office is extremely well-equipped and I was satisfied that all bases were covered.

I wasn’t quite as satisfied with my experience choosing new glasses. The assistant was quite unenthusiastic about the whole process and was not really much of a salesperson. Her explanation of choices for me was rather confusing.

On the whole though it is a quality office and I would recommend it to my friends.

3 years ago

5 stars Michael M Verified customer

Always a great experience! Everyone is professional and friendly which makes for a pleasant experience. State of the art equipment and good old fashioned niceness just go a long way in my book.

3 years ago

4 stars Amy G Verified customer

good experience. friendly, courteous staff, very helpfull.

3 years ago

5 stars Wendy D Verified customer

We love 20/20 Vision Center and have been patients of Dr. Vossetig for over 10 years. I would highly recommend him for professional vision care. He takes care of our whole family as if part of his own. Thanks Dr. Vossetig & staff at 20/20 Vision Center!

3 years ago

4 stars Peter S Verified customer

My recent visit was met with courteous, helpful staff and a doctor who was not distracted by anything but me. Except for the weak coffee (maybe I don’t know how to use the machine), the visit was brief, productive, and pleasant.

3 years ago

Dry, Gritty or Scratchy Eyes?

We CAN help!

Call us now at (970) 490-2020

to schedule a Dry Eye Analysis!

Take our Dry Eye Quiz

x
download

We will be closed on Dec 23rd – 25th.

We will return on the 26th at 9 am.

We will be closed Dec 30th – Jan 1st.

We will return on the 2nd at 9 am.